Yes to Carrots!

6 Aug

I love the Yes to Carrots products. In Israel, my friends had Yes to Tomatoes shampoo in their shower as well as Carrots, so I’d been wondering how long it would take (if they ever would) Walgreens to get in the Tomato and other lines as well. (Walgreens is the only one selling it).

Well it has HAPPENED. I was jumping for joy the other day… a reset was being done of the skin product aisle, and I saw a bunch of new product to be going out…sitting behind the register. It was Yes to Tomatoes and Yes to Cucumbers!!! I guess the Carrot line did so well over here that they finally decided to bring the other two in. I personally like the Tomato one the best… the scent really reminds me of Israel…

And I can’t wait for Walgreens to get everything else in. So far they only have a few of the products. Today I bought the face mud mask… it’s EMU (awesome). I’ve got it on right now. I think I’ve had it on too long…it’s fully dried and feels quite stiff LOL. No problem though, it’ll rinse off fine.

Gosh I’ve missed the smell of this crap. I can’t WAIT for the shampoo to come in. That’s the one I always used in the shower in Israel, it was my favorite!!! I can’t tell you how excited I am!!!

They’ve got new “lip butters” out too…just a fancy name for lip balm. I bought some of them today, and…my lips haven’t felt this soft in years. The stuff is amazing!! It made my lips feel like silk.

I’m so stoked.

And I miss Israel. :o/

One Response to “Yes to Carrots!”

  1. Jeremy November 24, 2008 at 1:25 am #

    So glad to hear you’re such a fan of Yes to Carrots, Cucumbers and Tomatoes. We appreciate the shout-out!

    Would love to send you some free samples as a thank you.

    Here’s the form

    http://tinyurl.com/5fqgmn

    Let me know if you have any questions.

    Jeremy

    carrotattache@yestocarrots.com

Leave a Reply

