Shhhh! Don’t tell Hallmark!

12 Feb

Singles Awareness Day seems to be taking off in terms of popularity. Knowing Hallmark, they’ll have cards out for next year. Given my post about Singles Awareness Day, I thought it fitting that we should participate in the Singles Awareness Day Blogathon.

Should be interesting to read the other posts about the joys and wonders of being single. Not sure what I’m going to blog about but I’m sure there’s something good to be said about being single. Hmmm …

If you recall last Christmas, I did say that the holidays can be less stressful when you’re single, and cheaper too! Anyway, I’ll save my thoughts for the S.A.D. Blogathon post.

Leave a Reply

