Still in lust

2 Jul

How long shall he reign?

How long shall he reign?

I am now well into week 18 of my Alexander Skarsgård (pronounced Skarshgourd, apparently) lust with no ending in sight. Something must be done. I’ve got an appointment with my chiropractor for this afternoon. Maybe a good neck and back cracking and realignment of my spine will snap me out of this. If that doesn’t work, I’m supposed to see The Proposal with Ryan Reynolds in it this weekend. These days I am annoyed with Sandra Bullock but Ryan Reynolds is supposed to be cute and sexy in this, so it might be worth it. I have doubts though that Mr. Reynolds will be the cure I seek. Should this continue, my proficiency in Swedish may become quite alarming. How do you say “WTF” in Swedish? And seriously, WTF?

Real men aren't afraid to wear scarves.

Real men aren't afraid to wear scarves.

Leave a Reply

