Still Want

20 Aug

So last year, Ayn Rant managed to talk me out of buying this black chevron leather motorcycle jacket. Then when I lost my will-power by Christmas, it was conveniently out of stock. Well, now it’s back and it’s on SALE  for next to nothing! Okay, $99 next to nothing. Still, that’s a bargain if I ever saw one and did I mention that I WANT IT?

I would kick ass in this and you know it.

I would kick ass in this and you know it.

It’s very simple and understated and they ship to Canada! Really, it is meant to be. So why am I having problems clicking the “purchase” button.

5 Responses to “Still Want”

  1. missberlish August 23, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    OMG, I need that jacket!

    • singlarity August 24, 2009 at 2:18 am #

      I bought it. Got an additional 20% off too.

  2. Ayn Rant August 25, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

    The fact that you were still committed after a year, even though you have a brown one VERY similar to this, speaks volumes of your love for this jacket. I’m glad you bought it, and at discount!!
    ~ayn

  3. Nibby August 25, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

    Thanks! I’m glad I waited. This way I will minimize the buyer’s remorse. Also, a black *and* a brown leather jacket are essential neutral pieces to any modern wardrobe.

    • singlarity August 27, 2009 at 3:04 pm #

      All I need is a viking biker and his motorcycle to match. Shall I post an ad on craigslist.org ?

Leave a Reply

