In case you were wondering …

7 Sep

… even though I am pretty sure you were not.

1. Patience is not one of my virtues.

2. I prefer Venus to Serena.

3. I cannot follow the puck at a live hockey game (or on TV for that matter).

4. I fart in my sleep (with great relief).

5. I hate jelly beans and licorice. BLECH.

6. I spend about 93.9% of the day thinking about myself. The remainder of the day is split between the man below and my friends and family and not necessarily in that order.

7. I am not concerned about #6. Should I be?

8. I am not averse to dating two to three men at the same time.

9. The idea of someone “mowing my lawn” frightens me.

10. I like making lists.

I spend less than 7% of the day thinking about him. No, really. Honest.

I spend less than 7% of the day thinking about him. No, really. Honest.

Leave a Reply

