Couldn’t they have raised the microphone a bit more?

18 Oct

Instead, they make Big A look like he’s not going to make it in time to the little boys’ room. I bet the urinals were too low as well.

Alex accepting the Scream Award for Best Villain

Alex accepting the Scream Award for Best Villain

Photo Source: Skarsgard News – Best source for all things Skarsgard

5 Responses to “Couldn’t they have raised the microphone a bit more?”

  1. singlarity October 18, 2009 at 3:22 pm #

    I wonder if the stage was built to only accommodate Snow White and her little friends?

  2. missberlish October 19, 2009 at 2:39 pm #

    It worked out nicely for me having him bent over.

    • singlarity October 20, 2009 at 1:17 am #

      I’m still jealous you got to see him. I am still beaming like a proud parent for him.

  3. missberlish October 22, 2009 at 3:57 pm #

    In retrospect, I should have whipped out my iPhone and took a pic, but hindsight is 20/20 and his hind sight is a 10.

    • singlarity October 22, 2009 at 4:08 pm #

      It’s a 10+. Even though I know what he’s about to do, I still love that tushie shot from Generation Kill.

Leave a Reply

