Assault on my ovaries

29 Oct

Behold, Alexander Skarsgard age 7. In the face of such cuteness, I need to take more folic acid to boost my reproductive system.

LilAlex4

LilAlex1Photo source: alexander-skarsgard.com

I just wanna take him home and feed him some oatmeal. He looks so hungry.

My poor little ovules are crying themselves to sleep right now.

2 Responses to “Assault on my ovaries”

  1. missberlish November 7, 2009 at 3:05 am #

    How are your ovaries holding up?

    • singlarity November 7, 2009 at 4:14 am #

      They’re hanging in there, despite the ferocity of this attack.

Leave a Reply

