Excuse me, Professor, I didn’t get that last bit …

6 Nov

I know Alexander Skarsgard is NOT Eric Northman. I know this. I swear. Eric Northman is a fictional character. However, in his efforts to differentiate himself from his character, Alex has gone too far.

wtfdude

A bow tie? Really? I'd still hit it.

He’s dressed like one of the professors at my university. All that is missing is a pair of thick wool socks and Birkenstocks. So what class do you think Professor Skarsgard is teaching? Advanced Criminology? Scandinavian Architecture? Introduction to Shakespeare? Intermediate Linguistics? Whatever it is, I would not miss a lecture. I would be in the front row wearing a low cut top and a skirt too short for the bucket seats in the lecture hall. In other words, I’d be dressed like most of the females in my class.

And, yes, Ayn, he’s wearing lip gloss (to kiss the skanks) again.

Photo Source: Just Jared

3 Responses to “Excuse me, Professor, I didn’t get that last bit …”

  1. tchetcha November 6, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    OMG, when you said “Professor Northman” my brain instantly clicked and the fanfic popped into my brain!
    I actually like that papillon!! Do you think our boy is trying to ugly himself?

    • singlarity November 6, 2009 at 3:29 pm #

      I think he’s trying to show his sense of humour in his fashion choices. The hole in shirt the other day is just the beginning. He’s trying to tell us how quirky he is. Can’t wait to see what he wears next.

  2. missberlish November 7, 2009 at 3:02 am #

    I hope it’s pink spandex.

Leave a Reply

