Stocking Stuffers for Women: The Perfect Balls

25 Nov

Well, the Perfect Tea Ball to be exact. Actually, it’s not even ball-shaped. No need to break out the monocle, swampmusic. This one comes courtesty of me, Nibby, and is available at my favorite tea supplier – Teavana.com.

Can't wait to use this with my rooibos chai!

$13 may seem kinda steep for a tea ball, but if you’re a fussy tea snob like me, you get pretty pissy when the tea grains slip through conventional tea balls and end up in the back of your throat causing you to cough and convulse and possibly spit across the breakfast table. That only happened once though and my ex didn’t hold it against me. It’s not why we broke up. I swear. Well, I’m pretty sure it’s not, but now that you mention it …

Leave a Reply

