Photo Competition Results: Ugly Alex … sorta

1 Dec

How can a long tongue be a bad thing?

Well, I threw down the gauntlet and a few accepted the challenge. As expected, there aren’t many photos out there of Alex looking less than hot, but I have learned a few important details about him. Apparently he has a wonky left eye, a crooked smile, a freakishly long tongue, a propensity to blouse his pants over his boots, a slight hunch, and once in a while a bad hair day. So, I can only conclude that he is indeed human, just really really really really really really really ridiculously good-looking.

ORANGE MOCHA FRAPUCCINOS FOR EVERYONE!!!

‘Ugly’ picks below

Courtesy of the lovely webmistress at SkarsgardNews.com

WHAH?

Fly away hair

From cherylm:

The Hunchback of Notrehombre

From natasha:

Wonky left eye? I don't see it. He just looks high.

Okay, maybe I see it now

Um, he still looks cute to me.

Channeling Viggo and Kurt Cobain simultaneously

Vagabond: Channeling Viggo Mortensen and Kurt Cobain simultaneously

From jenn:

Okay, I think we might have a winner. WTF, Alex?

I think we may have a winner. WTF, Alex?

Yeah, still not seeing the “ugly”. All I see is a lot of adorkableness, but maybe I need to just spend some more time examining these photos … with science.

Photo source: Forums at SkarsgardNews.com

2 Responses to “Photo Competition Results: Ugly Alex … sorta”

  1. missberlish December 2, 2009 at 9:15 pm #

    OMG, that magazine photo of him is hilarious. I almost didn’t recognize him.

    • nibbynibby December 4, 2009 at 10:41 pm #

      Yeah, he’s unrecognizable with the Gilligan hat and whacked out expression.

Leave a Reply

