Twelve Days of True Blood

10 Dec

This one is courtesy of Swinka, Nimbo and the ladies at the Northman Treatment Center (Centre de Traitement de Northman for those in Quebec). While there may not be a cure for Northman Syndrome, there are treatments to help sufferers of this devastating mental illness.

You don't have to suffer alone.

I thought this was so cute that I had to share. I’ve changed a few words to make this more True Blood.

Ahem *clearing throat*

The Twelve Days of True Blood

On the first day of Winter Soltice

My lover gave to me,

A Stackhouse in a nude scene.

________

On the second day of Winter Solstice,

My lover gave to me,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

________

"Sookie!"

On the third day of Winter Solstice,

My lover gave to me,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

On the fourth day of Winter Solstice,

My lover gave to me,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

Bad juju

On the fifth day of Winter Solstice,

My lover gave to me,

Five burgers Lafayette!

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

On the sixth day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

Eric has a 300 game

On the seventh day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

On the eighth day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Eight fairies poofing,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

Blood in the hair? No problem.

On the ninth day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Nine Pams tinting,

Eight fairies poofing,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

On the tenth day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Ten Vampires bowling,

Nine Pams tinting,

Eight fairies poofing,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

On the eleventh day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Eleven pillaging Vikings,

Ten Vampires bowling,

Nine Pams tinting,

Eight fairies poofing,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

_______

Should have had a V8.

On the twelfth day of Winter Solstice

My lover gave to me,

Twelve Erics biting,

Eleven pillaging Vikings,

Ten Vampires bowling,

Nine Pams tinting,

Eight fairies poofing,

Seven fang bangers begging,

Six witches casting,

Five burgers Lafayette!,

Four were-wolves howling,

Three Bills crying “Sookie!”,

Two True Bloods,

And a Stackhouse in a nude scene.

Screencaps from: Blood Bonds

8 Responses to “Twelve Days of True Blood”

  1. wickedvikinglover December 10, 2009 at 9:13 pm #

    OMG! I love this so much….my throat is sore now.

    • singlarity December 10, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

      Hahaha! I fear for your life if your boyfriend loses patience.

  2. Darling_Vamp December 10, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    absolutely LOVE IT!

  3. swinka December 11, 2009 at 5:46 am #

    hee hee … we were just playing and look … we entertained everyone. La La La!

  4. QT December 11, 2009 at 7:48 am #

    Heehee, i did the eleven pillaging Vikings, but i love the 12 Erics biting. YUM! yay the song caught on!

  5. cadd1122 December 11, 2009 at 4:13 pm #

    hehehehe
    sweet viking prose
    gotta love it

  6. Joanne December 11, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    HaHaHa and FaLaLaLa This is great. The family will be singing this around the Christmas Tree!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Twelve Days of True Blood « Singlarity: Single Hilarity -- Topsy.com - December 10, 2009

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kris Rivera, Amanda D.. Amanda D. said: OMG this is just awesome! @krisrivera Absolute genius! // Twelve Days of True Blood: http://wp.me/pii76-ef /via @renbroch […]

Leave a Reply

