What do you think, @missberlish?

27 Mar

On the back will be "I'm innocent!"

I maintain my innocence … in this matter. As for the rest – guilty as charged.

5 Responses to “What do you think, @missberlish?”

  1. missberlish March 27, 2010 at 4:06 pm #

    OMG, it’s fantastic! And its so cute and adorable. I need one, a t-shirt and not a baby Alex. LOL

    • singlarity March 29, 2010 at 10:51 am #

      Thanks. I wanted to use the photo of him with Papa Stellan but I don’t have a decent copy of it. Stellan looks so proud in that photo. I have to keep reminding myself that at that point in his life he had no idea he would be the father of 7 children ranging in age from 33 years to 10 months.

  2. missberlish March 29, 2010 at 11:26 am #

    Yeah, probably didn’t see that coming.

    • singlarity March 29, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

      Is that food on the side of his mouth or a bruise?

  3. missberlish March 31, 2010 at 10:56 pm #

    I hope its food but I never watched whatever movie this pic came from.

Leave a Reply

