Demon Kitty has a new home

6 Apr

And a new life. Meanwhile, Angel Kitty and I have to adjust to our now shockingly quiet lives. I thought I would miss Demon Kitty more. He was a very affectionate bugger and it was nice when I would get home and see him waiting for me at the window. However, I do not miss the crying, the spraying, the eating of leather goods, electrical cords, sweaters, socks, furniture, ribbon, rugs and DVDs, and the transformation of my living room into a kitty race track. There is, however, one thing I miss about Demon Kitty. You see, Angel Kitty is a little on the chubby side and has great difficulty getting to certain areas. Demon Kitty is extremely flexible – a lot like Ayn Rant’s Jerk Kitty. Demon Kitty was incredibly efficient at cleaning not only his own ass, but Angel Kitty’s ass. Now that task falls to me in his absence. And no, I am not using my tongue.

"Puh! Puh! Puh! Gross!"

So, in summary, the only thing I miss about Demon Kitty is his mad ass-lickin’ skillz.

3 Responses to “Demon Kitty has a new home”

  1. missberlish April 7, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    Poor Angel Kitty is going to have dinkle berries now. LOL. Glad Demon Kitty has a new home.

    • singlarity April 9, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

      I prefer to call them “doo doo crayons.” I got that from Shia LaBeouf.

  2. missberlish April 10, 2010 at 3:33 pm #

    “doo doo crayons” that’s hilarious. i call them almond rocas when they are in the cat box.

Leave a Reply

