13 Days of Skarsgard: Day One

13 Apr

April 13th, 2009 was the first time I blogged about the “giant and beautiful” Alexander Skarsgård. Back then, it was a mere celebrity crush and I thought Alex was going to be another Boyfriend of the Moment (BotM). To celebrate one year of love, lust, lunacy and the friendships that I have made, I’ve decided to post my 13 favourite things about Alexander. Also, I’d like to acknowledge that I share this “Skarsaversary” with MissBerlish of Crooked Kitty and Tru Recovery. Miss B, let’s get this party started!

Favorite Thing About Alexander #1: The Eyebrow Raise

"O Rly!"

"Huh."

"Spicey!"

Photosource: SkarsgardNews.com

4 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day One”

  1. missberlish April 13, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Heck ya! Let’s get this party started.

  2. missberlish April 13, 2010 at 6:06 pm #

    http://sendables.jibjab.com/view/QuyT9NViMA5WrZvz

    • singlarity April 14, 2010 at 1:02 am #

      I reposted it. It deserves it’s own blog. LOL! Next time, make me the baddy and you can be his “one true love.”

  3. missberlish April 13, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

    That eyebrow action of his is wicked powerful!

Leave a Reply

