Song of the Day: Rubber Ducky by Ernie (Sesame Street)

15 Apr

4 Responses to “Song of the Day: Rubber Ducky by Ernie (Sesame Street)”

  1. wickedvikinglover April 15, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    LOL, you should have used this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=omF-bvymNso hahahaha

    • singlarity April 15, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

      I’m trying to limit myself to two Alex-related posts per day 🙂

  2. wickedvikinglover April 15, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

    Ahhh, that is very wise of you. I admire your strength. I’m a complete slave to all my addictions. Just ask my bank account. LOL

  3. missberlish April 15, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

    I am not going to survive 13 days of Alex, especially now that I watched that video *looks up* again.

Leave a Reply

