13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 4

16 Apr

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens …

Favorite Thing About Alexander #4: Daddy Long Legs

Too long to fit in your standard-sized bath tub ... and that thumb ...

Doesn't his lap look comfortable?

Yes, that is a hole in his slippers

They fill out a pair of jeans nicely

Even pink ones

He's inked one with a bird tattoo for his little brother

Photo Source: SkarsgardNews.com, Alexander Skarsgard Fan Blog

6 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 4”

  1. missberlish April 16, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

    I wonder if his legs are tired because they’ve been running around my mind all morning, hehehe!

  2. wickedvikinglover April 16, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    Guhhh…his legs go allllllll the way up………I wanna climb em…I wanna hump em like an undisciplined dog. What am I sayin, I am an undisciplined dog. LOL

  3. missberlish April 16, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    I’m right there with you, Wicked. Which leg do you prefer and I’ll take the other. LOL

    • singlarity April 17, 2010 at 7:08 pm #

      Wait. He’s not an octopus, you know. He’s only got the two legs. So if you two take them, what is left for me? Oh, the rest of him. Nevermind. 🙂

  4. missberlish April 18, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    The third leg?

    • singlarity April 18, 2010 at 2:16 am #

      OH!!! How could I forget about that?

Leave a Reply

