13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 5

19 Apr

Hope you had a restful weekend. I’m not sure Alex did.

Favorite Thing About Alexander #5: The Smile That Launched A Billion Crushes

Day 5 may just be the death of me

Let me tell you the story of a guy,

So gorgeous, he made the girls cry.

Though he looks  serious in most photographs,

I absolutely love it, when he smiles!

I'm a fan of Swedish dental care

*sigh*

He's definitely up to something here.

Bloody smile

Adorkable!

That's the money shot right there.

Unfortunately, he's not a pretty crier . Who is?

Photo sources: SkarsgardNews.com, iMDB.com, BloodBondsBlog.com

5 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 5”

  1. wickedvikinglover April 19, 2010 at 3:19 pm #

    I feel like everytime he smiles in person, his teeth do that little sparkle with the zing sound. LOL I have a cartoon version of alex constantly running through my head.

    • singlarity April 19, 2010 at 3:36 pm #

      I’m so glad you just said that. I am no longer alone.

    • singlarity April 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

      Hey, can you make a gif with Alex smiling and the zing sound or could you tell me how to make one?

  2. wickedvikinglover April 20, 2010 at 1:53 am #

    hmmm I have never made one before…good idea though. Go for it, make it part of your 13 days, even though you have already done the smile, you can throw it in there.

  3. wickedvikinglover April 20, 2010 at 1:54 am #

    i bet photobucket might have something

Leave a Reply

