13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 6

20 Apr

My heart is heavy and in need of distraction more than ever.

Favorite Thing About Alexander#6: Big Strong Hands

Sorry! Sorry, Eric! They're not THAT huge!

Whale Tails

You'll still bite me later, right?

I'm B+, FYI.

"Hmmm, .... Nutella .... mmmm."

Too big for his pockets.

But some times, his hands just aren’t enough …

Many hands make light work

Photo Sources: My apologies as I usually keep track of these things in my folder. Honestly, I don’t even remember. If this is your photo, please comment.

2 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 6”

  1. missberlish April 20, 2010 at 4:52 pm #

    How can I cheer you up? *hugs* I know, let me get to work on a hand and smile combo clip for you 🙂

    • singlarity April 20, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

      Yay! I’m still not a 100% but anything you can do would be much appreciated. 🙂

Leave a Reply

