13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 7

21 Apr

Day 7 is sarcastically dedicated to all the fangirls out there who cannot allow Alexander to show a female any kind of affection without going bat-shit, donkey-balls, frog-eyed insane. So as a result, our lovely gentleman feels more comfortable being all touchy-feely with his bros. So I give to you …

Favorite Thing About Alexander #7: Epic Bromances

(Remember to play “Where’s Bjorn?”)

"We paved the way!"

"Smoochie boochie coochie!"

Candlelit bromance

"I don't know whether to slap you, kiss you or eat you."

"Everytime you go away, you take a piece of me with you."

I'd love to see them reunited on a project

Derek and Meekus FOREVER!! Well, at least until the gas station.

Photo Source: SkarsgardNews.com,  The Internets

4 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 7”

  1. wickedvikinglover April 21, 2010 at 3:00 pm #

    Poor Alex, can’t shake hands with a lady without conjuring the wrath of the mad skargirls.LOL,

    I do love this. The bromances of Alexander. It’s cool because there doesnt seem to be competition between him and his buds. If anything it looks like they enjoy teasing him for being such a pretty boy. But I am sure Ben Stiller felt insignificant next to him. Its why he killed him off so quickly. LOL

  2. missberlish April 22, 2010 at 1:35 am #

    Here is my latest contribution. Sorry I haven’t been able to keep up but I’ve tried to make up for it 🙂 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D3I_vpM1ayQ

    • Nibby April 22, 2010 at 2:34 am #

      OMG! This is perfect!!! It has given me the will to go on and finish the 13 days. THANK YOU! *hugs*

  3. missberlish April 22, 2010 at 3:35 am #

    You’re welcome! *smoochies*

Leave a Reply

