13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 8 … begins

22 Apr

I was beginning to lose my stamina, but Miss Berlish has given me the strength to go on:

6 Responses to “13 Days of Skarsgard: Day 8 … begins”

  1. missberlish April 22, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    Glad we can support each other through these difficult times 🙂 Only 5 more days to go, woo-hoo!

    • singlarity April 22, 2010 at 2:48 pm #

      5 more days and then my 3 week Skarsgard Holiday. Seriously, this might be the cure I’ve been seeking.

  2. wickedvikinglover April 22, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    *golf clap* Well done Berlish. As you created this, I wonder if this made you appreciate my videos more or less. HAHAHAHA

  3. missberlish April 22, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    Much, much more! I’ve been quite busy these days making vids 🙂

  4. missberlish April 22, 2010 at 3:29 pm #

    I think I’ll take a break until June.

Leave a Reply

