You’ve got to admire their balls

6 May

So far, almost every guy that has contacted me on the various online dating sites where I am registered has been over 50 with children or grandchildren living at home. The best was this 72 year-old guy who claimed to have “jingle fever”.  I think he meant to type “jungle fever”, but whatever.

There are plenty of men in their 50s and over that I find attractive but I am looking for something lasting,  don’t think that these older gents that have contacted me have that in mind. Right now, I’m not offended but just a bit annoyed. Maybe the older gents are the only ones ballsy enough to message me. Maybe I’m intimidating.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Um, no. I don’t think so.

2 Responses to “You’ve got to admire their balls”

  1. missberlish May 6, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    “Jingle fever” is that a Christmas fetish? LOL

    • singlarity May 6, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

      It’s possible. He did look a little like Santa.

Leave a Reply

