Reverse Singlarity

20 Jun

Yesterday, I was in a snit and wrote a most critical and snarky post about men that I don’t find the least bit attractive but whom many women find irresistible (not that there is anything wrong with that). Still, how negative is that? Well, today is a new day – a new Sinday, actually. So, I am all about the love and positivity. In fact, if you were to look behind me you’d see a rainbow shooting out of my ass. Below is one of the reasons I’m in such a good mood today. He who shall not be named (since I am so over him and it’s sort of a condition of my release from the Northman Treatment Centre) will be co-starring with the handsome and lovely Taylor Kitch. And just in case you don’t think he’s awesome enough, remember that Taylor Kitch is Canadian. 🙂

Leave a Reply

