I’m just being honest

2 Aug

The cable guy sucks. I’m supposed to stay home from 8am to 5pm for you to show up. I step away for 20 minutes and during that time you stop at my house and leave a note with a smiley-face saying “Sorry we missed you!” Now you can’t reschedule me for earlier than 2 weeks from now? Fuck you! I hope fleas infest your crotch and your arms are too short to scratch.

2 Responses to “I’m just being honest”

  1. missberlish August 5, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    He was probably watching your place the entire time waiting for that one moment when you stepped out. Creepy.

    -just kidding but those people do suck!

    • Nibby August 5, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

      Yesterday, some random guy stopped in front of my house and took a photo of it with his cell phone. Very creepy. I’m hoping it was the insurance company who sent him.

Leave a Reply

