I’m just being honest

26 Oct

Hands up if you know a male celebrity who hasn’t dated Taylor Swift.

……………………..

What? No hands? C’mon people. Think!

Matt Damon

No, he’s married. Let me rephrase my request. Hands up if you know  a single male celebrity who hasn’t dated Taylor Swift.

Neil Patrick Harris

No, that guy i’s openly gay and in a committed relationship. Let me rephrase my request yet again. Hands up if you know  a supposedly straight and single male celebrity who hasn’t dated Taylor Swift.

Kanye West

WTF? Seriously? That guy is into gay fish, plus he’s an enormous douchnozzle. Let me rephrase my request yet again. Hands up if you know  a supposedly straight and single male celebrity who isn’t into fish sex and hasn’t dated Taylor Swift.

…………………..

Okay, this silence is deafening. Frankly, I think all this is awesome.  Why should guys like Alex Rodriguez get all the respect for being serial daters? All I have to say to her is “GET SOME!” May I recommend a bit of Skarsgard while you’re out there playing the field.

Leave a Reply

