News of the Day: You’re doing it Wrong

18 Nov

So this rural Wisconsin man blasted his television set with a shotgun after watching Bristol Palin’s “Dancing with the Stars” routine Monday night. This entire story does not make a lick of sense to me. I was under the impression that the kinds of people with the proclivity to shoot their TV sets would be Palin supporters. Well, I stand corrected.

Truth is you don’t need to be drunk or bi-polar to realize that Bristol Palin is not the best dancer, but as I outlined in my earlier post on the subject, I get why she’s still around and it doesn’t all have to do with the Tea-baggers and her ex-governor mother.

Leave a Reply

