It’s beer o’clock, I want my Veronica Mars Movie

19 Nov

So Warner Bros. has decided to dedicate an email address for requests for Veronica Mars movies. I don’t know if this means that they are taking the fans seriously or if this is just a polite “FUCK OFF AND DIE!” Whatever the case is, I plan to send them an email from every email address I have. EVERYONE OF THEM. I have many. Don’t ask why, okay. I just happened to wake up one day with 12 email addresses … or more. The imaginative email address:

VeronicaMarsMovie@warnerbros.com

Anyway, I am asking you, my loyal readers – all one of you – to please send emails of your own. Multiple emails would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.  I really really miss Veronica, Logan, Kieth, Wallace, Mac, Weevil and Cliff. I even miss Dick … Dick Casablancas.

Their love was EPIC ... more than EPIC Sax Guy

6 Responses to “It’s beer o’clock, I want my Veronica Mars Movie”

  1. missberlish November 19, 2010 at 5:39 pm #

    I’ve never watched Veronica Mars but I will demand they make a movie for you 🙂

  2. missberlish November 19, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

    I wasn’t sure what to write other than “please make a veronica mars movie”

    • Nibby November 20, 2010 at 4:29 am #

      That’ll do just fine. Thank you!

  3. I need ESL training November 20, 2010 at 11:34 am #

    nice a day , i comment your blog , be a nice blog and greatly. Best for me. a lot of and pets content. i will visit to read and comment your blog.

  4. missberlish November 20, 2010 at 1:48 pm #

    Thank you for your interest in a VERONICA MARS movie.

    Proof of my voting LOL

    “This is an automated response; due to the volume of mail we receive, we are unable to respond to individual messages, but rest assured, we are reading all of the messages we get.

    The fan support has been incredible, and we really appreciate your loyalty and enthusiasm towards the show.”

    • Nibby November 20, 2010 at 3:27 pm #

      Same thing I got. Let’s hope this leads to something. Also, where are my Farscape Webisodes, SyFy?

Leave a Reply

