Alexander Skarsgard – Thong, th-thong, thong, thong!

20 Nov

So, not only is Mr. Skarsgard willing to sell his naked ass to save Bajen, he’s also willing to throw his green and white thongs into the mix. Well, these are not truly his thongs. I don’t think he’s worn them (let’s imagine he did) but he’s at least signed them. I don’t know how a significant other might feel about his lady-love wearing thongs signed by some 6’6″ Swedish Viking, so I feel these lovelies should go to some single girl (like me). Then again, I don’t wear thongs. I don’t find them comfortable. I prefer granny-panties or boy-briefs. Look at the wonderful things you can learn on this blog!

Check it out on SkarsgardNews.com! This whole thing is asking to be made into a video with Sisqo’s famous one-hit wonder. Seriously, what has he done recently?

3 Responses to “Alexander Skarsgard – Thong, th-thong, thong, thong!”

  1. missberlish November 20, 2010 at 9:32 pm #

    Hmm, I checked out the thong and all I know is the thongs I wear don’t have that much material, but it’s still cool. And now the thong song is stuck in my head, “dumps like a truck, truck….

    You know what he should really do to raise money is have a car wash (in a thong) or a bake sale with naughty cookies that are anatomically correct *wink wink*

    • Singlarity November 23, 2010 at 3:26 pm #

      I think they would definitely sell better if he modeled in one of them. They need to have that much material to show the crest and the Bajen colours, I assume. The song is still stuck in my head.

  2. Missberlish November 23, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    I first heard that song on my way to work and I remember running into the lab and asking my friend if he had heard it yet. Then we were singing it all day, good times 🙂

Leave a Reply

