Stocking Filler for Women: Boney Legs

22 Dec

From the store that brought you the Threepio and Artoo bathing suits, Black Milk, comes the perfect pair of leggings to give the girl who really needs to eat a cheeseburger or two. Do you have a friend who can only be described as dangerously thin? Well, to be quite honest, unless you’re scrawny it’s very hard to pull off leggings. They are extremely unforgiving to the littlest amount of body fat. So this really is the perfect gift to celebrate a life of tape worms and starvation.

To determine whether or not you should wear leggings, put your ankles together. If your thighs touch at all, you should not wear leggings. In other words, 99.99% of women should not wear leggings. So there you have it. Can you tell that I hate leggings?

4 Responses to “Stocking Filler for Women: Boney Legs”

  1. missberlish December 22, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    LOL I love leggings but my thighs touch, and possibly overlap, so I stick to tights underneath a skirt. I do love those leggings you posted but I have the knee high sock version 🙂

    • Nibby December 22, 2010 at 10:33 pm #

      I’m the same way. I wear tights underneath a skirt. I can’t pull off leggings by themselves.

  2. missberlish December 31, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    I’m going to try to pull off leggings tonight. I wish thighs were like your stomach where you could skip a few meals and they would be flatter or skinnier.

    • Singlarity December 31, 2010 at 11:48 pm #

      I completely agree. The stomach flu would be so much more worth it.

Leave a Reply

