Favorites of 2010 – Television & Video

5 Jan

Television

Boris Kodjoe of Undercovers

Favorite Show I actually watched on Television and not on my computer or on DVD – Glee, Human Target, Fringe

Favorite Show I recorded or downloaded – Venture Bros, Archer, Merlin, Dexter, True Blood, Doctor Who

Favorite Show I bought on DVD and watched over a long weekend until my eyes were red and my butt was numb – True Blood, Spartacus Blood and Sand, The IT Crowd, Doctor Who

Favorite HGTV Show – Property Virgins, Holmes on Homes, House Hunters

Favorite Spike TV Show – MANswers, 1000 Ways to Die, Deadliest Warrior

Favorite New to Me Show – The Big Bang Theory,

Favorite New Show – Pretty Little Liars, Human Target

Show I am ashamed to admit that I’ve ever seen an episode of (I was home sick with the flu and the remote was out of reach so don’t you dare judge me….) – Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Jersey Shore, The Young and the Restless

WTF Show?!!! You used to be awesome but now you’re just a load of frelling dren!! –  Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother

It’s beer o’clock where is/are my _______? – Veronica Mars Movie, Farscape Webisodes, 24 Movie, Serenity Sequel/Prequel, satisfactory resolution to Lost, “Bill Compton is a Douchebag” t-shirt, reason to give a shit about anyone on V.

What?! It’s canceled? Um, I think I need a moment to comfort my ovaries – Undercovers, The Good Guys, Friday Night Lights, Rubicon

It’s about time. So long! Farewell! – Smallville, Entourage, Caprica, Big Love, Stargate Universe

Videos

Favorite Original Viral VideoStrut that ass, Bed Intruder, Drunk guy tries unsuccessfully to put on flip flops

Favorite Take on a Viral Video – Bed Intruder Song, Blah Blah Blah Strut that ass

Favorite Singlarity Song of the Day Video – VV Brown’s Shark in the Water

3 Responses to “Favorites of 2010 – Television & Video”

  1. missberlish January 7, 2011 at 9:04 pm #

    You should have your own awards show 🙂 And I will not judge you for watching the Kardashians and Jersey Shore LOL I have never seen a single episode of either one and I hope it stays that way. Although, I have seen all of them in person and I honestly don’t get it.

    • Singlarity January 7, 2011 at 10:22 pm #

      I don’t get it either. I guess anyone can truly be famous. It’s just luck and circumstances. Anyway, I really hope that Thomas gets lots of gigs in the new year and I hope to see you guys at more awards shows. As always, bring your camera!

  2. missberlish January 10, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

    Thanks, and I will always bring my camera 🙂

Leave a Reply

