I’m just being honest: Even nice guys can be douchebags

13 Feb

Or maybe just maybe I have that really special quality of being able to bring out the douchebag in anybody. This could be my superpower. I should go around with a cape calling myself the Douchenator because of my innate ability to make even the sweetest of men do childish, inconsiderate, thoughtless and selfish things.

I wonder what other special skills I might possess. Well, I’m also really good at over-analyzing the simplest of things. That, unfortunately, is not a very unique skill. So I guess I’m stuck as the DOUCHENATOR!!!

Turning men into douchbags since the 80s

 

2 Responses to “I’m just being honest: Even nice guys can be douchebags”

  1. missberlish February 23, 2011 at 12:02 am #

    Hahaha, can I be your sidekick, Summer’s Eve? You bring out the douche and I’ll clean it for you LOL

    • Nibby February 24, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

      That would be awesome!!

Leave a Reply

