I’m just being honest: Hemsworth beats Skarsgard in Hip-off

11 May

You all know how I feel about Alexander Skarsgard. In fact, you all know that I’m in therapy because of how I feel about Alexander Skarsgard. However, after watching Thor this weekend, even I have to admit when someone has him beat. I am not going to compare acting talent, film choices, star potential or hot younger brothers. I would like to bring your attention to the hippy-dips, or more technically, the hip flexors.

Alexander’s hippy-dips are my 2nd favorite things about him. However, Chris Hemsworth has superior hippy-dips. I would have to say that this was a contributing factor for me being able to accept Chris as Thor. As Ayn said, when Hemsworth was shirtless on the screen “Men felt inferior, women came.”

Hips of Thunder

Gulp!

One Response to “I’m just being honest: Hemsworth beats Skarsgard in Hip-off”

  1. missberlish May 12, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

    Yummy! I have got to watch Thor this weekend.

Leave a Reply

